Latest Terms Dates

Our latest term dates can be viewed or downloaded using the link below.

School Terms and Holidays 

TERM DATES 

Term 3 Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4 Monday 19th February 2018 – Wednesday 28th March 2018

Bank Holidays –Good Friday 30th March & Easter Monday 2nd April 2018

Term 5 Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

Bank Holidays –Monday 7th May & Monday 28th 2018

Term 6 Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018

 

Click the link below to download the school dates and holidays for the academic year 2018-19

File icon: pdf Term Dates 2018 to 2019 [pdf 70KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf Term Dates 2019 to 2020 [pdf 70KB] Click to download